Contact Us

If you are interested in information about our School Year & Summer offerings, please click here to be added to our General Mailing List to receive the latest updates.

If you have registration, enrollment or billing questions please contact Tara Gardner, Registration & Enrollment Manager at school@louisvilleballet.org.

If you have a specific question that cannot be found on our website, please submit a Contact Us! form for personalized guidance from our School staff.


Program Managers/Artistic Staff

Children’s Program + Complementary Program
Molly Kays
mkays@louisvilleballet.org

Classical Ballet Program
Amanda Rollins
arollins@louisvilleballet.org

Pre-Professional Program
Brandon Ragland
bragland@louisvilleballet.org

Louisville Ballet Youth Ensemble
Brienne Wiltsie Keehner
bkeehner@louisvilleballet.org

mind. body. balance.
Ashley Thursby
athursby@louisvilleballet.org

School Principal
Christy Krieger
ccorbitt@louisvilleballet.org

Administrators

Director of Education
Kristine Orms
korms@louisvilleballet.org

Admin Coordinator
Amanda Rollins
arollins@louisvilleballet.org

Registration Manager
Tara Gardner
tgardner@louisvilleballet.org

Uniform Manager
Amy Haley
ahaley@louisvilleballet.org

Phone
St. Matthews - 502.895.3700 (During School Hours)

Staying in Touch

Families enrolled at The Louisville Ballet School are asked to provide an email address during registration in order to expedite the delivery of important school information. Please add school@louisvilleballet.org to your safe senders list or address book and check your email regularly to ensure you receive important school information in a timely manner. Students and parents are encouraged to monitor LBS update emails containing information concerning class changes, upcoming events, seminars, rehearsals, performances and other School-related information. When time permits, The Louisville Ballet School staff will make every effort to communicate urgent and important information via email blast. Please inform us of any changes in your email address.

Social Media – be sure to follow us & stay connected with Facebook!  Parents please join the Parents’ Connection private Facebook page.