Contact Us

If you are interested in information about our 2018-2019 School Year, please click here to be added to our General Mailing List to receive the latest updates!

 

If you have registration, enrollment or billing questions please contact Tara Gardner, Registration & Enrollment Manager at school@louisvilleballet.org.

 

If you have a specific question that cannot be found on our website, please submit a Contact Us! form for personalized guidance from our School staff.


Program Managers

Children’s Program
Audra Brian
abrian@louisvilleballet.org

Classical Ballet Program
Tawnee Thompson
tthompson@louisvilleballet.org

Pre-Professional Program
Brandon Ragland
bragland@louisvilleballet.org

Louisville Ballet Youth Ensemble
Brienne Wiltsie Keehner
bkeehner@louisvilleballet.org

Complementary & mind. body. balance.
Open Position

Outreach
Stacey Blakeman
sblakeman@louisvilleballet.org


Phone
Main Street - 502.583.3150 ext. 245 or 259
St. Matthews - 502.895.3700 (During School Hours)